What you need.
When you need it.

<< Back

Kitchen & Bath Product Manufacturers by Category


>> Back to Main Manufacturer Page

Below is a list of many of the manufacturers, with links to their websites, from which you can find more detailed information about our kitchen and bhoath products.

Contact your nearest Coburn's branch location for pricing and availability.

Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to send us an email.

Appliances Lavatories & Sinks: Vessels Pedal Valve
Appliances: Outdoors Lavatories & Sinks: Stone Shower Base
Cabinets Lavatories & Sinks: Stainless Shower Doors
Faucets: Pot Fillers Lavatories & Sinks: Metals Shower Heads
Faucets: For the Kitchen Lavatories & Sinks: Glass Specialty Plating
Faucets: Decorative, Leg Tubs, & Vessels Lavatories & Sinks: Decorative Steam Units
Fireplaces Lavatories & Sinks: Country Sinks Toilets: Tanks, bowls, & seats
Furniture / Vanities Lavatories & Sinks: Composite Towel Warmers
Garbage Disposers Lavatories & Sinks: Laundry & Mop Sinks Trim
Grab Bars Lavatories & Sinks: Americast, Cast Iron, Fireclay & China Tubs: Whirlpools, Air Tubs & Soakers
Hardware: For the Bathroom Lighting: Fans & Decorative lighting Tubs: Other Material
Hardware: Pulls, knobs, & door handles Lights: Heat / Vents / Light Combos Tubs: Freestanding
Hot Water Dispenser: Instant hot water Lights: Gas Lights Water Chillers
Medicine Cabinet Water Filters
Mirrors Water Heaters


Appliances
Aga www.aga-ranges.com
Amana www.insideadvantage.com
American Range www.americanrange.com
Bosch www.boschappliances.com
Broan www.broan.com
Danby www.danby.com
Elmira Stoveworks www.elmirastoveworks.com
Estate www.insideadvantage.com
Fisher & Paykel www.fisherpaykel.com/us
Jenn-air www.insideadvantage.com
Kitchen Aid www.insideadvantage.com
Magic Chef www.magicchef.com
Manitowoc www.manitowocice.com
Marvel www.lifeluxurymarvel.com
Maytag www.insideadvantage.com
Scotsman www.scotsman-ice.com
Sharp www.sharpusa.com
Thermador www.thermador.com
True Residential www.true-residential.com
U-Line www.u-line.com
Viking www.vikingrange.com
W.C. Woods www.wcwood.com
Whirlpool www.insideadvantage.com
Back to Top of Page
Appliances - Outdoors
Alfresco Grills www.alfrescogrills.com
Coyote coyoteoutdoor.com
Napolian Grills www.napoleongrills.com
U-Line www.u-line.com
Saffire Grill & Smoker saffiregrills.com
Summit Appliances www.summitappliance.com
True Residential true-residential.com
Back to Top of Page
Cabinets
Medallion Cabinetry www.medallioncabinetry.com
Kemper Distinctive Cabinetry www.kempercabinets.com
Back to Top of Page
Faucets : Pot Fillers
Advanced Tapco www.advancedtabco.com
Brizo www.brizo.com
Chicago Faucet www.chicagofaucets.com
Delta www.deltafaucet.com
Danze (Globe Union) www.danze.com
Elkay www.elkayusa.com
Grohe America www.groheamerica.com
Jaclo www.jaclo.com
Moen www.csi.moen.com
Mountain Products www.mountainplumbing.com
Rohl Corp. www.rohlhome.com
Sigma www.sigmafaucet.com
Waterstone www.waterstoneco.com
West Brass www.westbrass.com
Whitehaus www.whitehauscollection.com
Back to Top of Page
Faucets : For the Kitchen
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Aqua Brass www.aquabrass.com
Brizo www.brizo.com
California Faucet www.calfaucets.com
Cucian www.mycucina.com
Danze (Globe Union) www.danze.com
Delta Faucets www.deltafaucet.com
Elkay www.elkayusa.com
Franke www.frankeconsumerproducts.com
Fusion Hardware www.fusionhardware.com
Gemini www.geminibkp.com
Gerber www.gerberonline.com
Grohe America www.groheamerica.com
KWC www.kwcamerica.com
Moen www.csi.moen.com
Opella www.opella.com
Rohl Corp. www.rohlhome.com
Rubinet www.rubinet.com
Sigma www.sigmafaucet.com
Sign of the Crab www.signofthecrab.com
Symmons www.symmons.com
Waterstone www.waterstoneco.com
West Brass www.westbrass.com
Whitehaus www.whitehauscollection.com
Back to Top of Page
Faucets: Decorative, Leg Tubs, & Vessels
Andre www.andrecollection.net
Altman's www.altmansproducts.com
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Aqua Brass www.aquabrass.com
Brasstech/Newport www.brasstech.com
Brizo www.brizo.coma
California Faucet www.calfaucets.com
Cheviot www.cheviotproducts.com
Chicago Faucet www.chicagofaucets.com
Danze (Globe Union) www.danze.com
Delta Faucets www.deltafaucet.com
Elkay www.elkayusa.coma
Fusion Hardware www.fusionhardware.com
Gemini www.geminibkp.com
Gerber www.gerberonline.com
Grohe America www.groheamerica.coma
Jaclo www.jaclo.coma>
KWC www.kwcamerica.com
Moen www.csi.moen.com
Opella www.opella.com
Rohl Corp. www.rohlhome.com
Rubinet www.rubinet.com
Sigma www.sigmafaucet.com
Sign of the Crab www.signofthecrab.com
St. Thomas Creations www.stthomascreations.com
Symmons www.symmons.com
West Brass www.westbrass.com
Whitehaus www.whitehauscollection.com
Back to Top of Page
Fireplaces
Napoleon (Wolf St) www.napoleongrills.com
OptiFlame www.optiflame.com
Back to Top of Page
Furniture / Vanities
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Barclay Products www.barclayproducts.com
Cole & Company www.vanitybath.com
D'vontz www.dvontz.com
Decolav www.decolav.com
Empire www.empire-industries.com
Fairmont Designs www.fairmontdesigns.com
Furniture Guild www.vanityflair.net
Hardware Resources www.hardwareresources.com
Jetta www.jettacorp.com
Porcher www.porcher-us.com
L&K Design www.landkdesigns.com
Lebijou www.lebijoucollection.com
MTI www.mtiwhirlpools.com
Native Trails www.nativetrails.net
Oceana www.oceanaglassdesigns.com
Ronbow www.ronbow.com
Sherle Wagner www.sherlewagner.com
Sterling www.mysterlinghome.com
Suneli www.suneli-usa.com
Uttermost www.uttermost.com
Vanity Flair (Furniture Guild) www.vanityflair.net
Whitehaus www.whitehauscollecton.com
Zoli www.zolicorp.com
Back to Top of Page
Garbage Disposer
InSinkerator www.insinkerator.com
Mountain Products www.mountainplumbing.com
Back to Top of Page
Grab bar
California Faucet www.calfaucets.com
Delta www.deltafaucet.com
Jaclo www.jaclo.com
Moen www.csi.moen.com
Back to Top of Page
Hardware : For the Bathroom
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Signature Brass (Gondal Enterprise) www.signaturehardware.com
Altman's www.altmansproducts.com
Andre www.andrecollection.net
Brizo www.brizo.com
California Faucet www.calfaucets.com
Carpe Diem www.carpediemhome.com
Danze (Globe Union) www.danze.com
Delta www.deltafaucets.com
Emtek www.emtek.com
Fusion Hardware www.fusionhardware.com
Jaclo www.jaclo.com
JVJ Hardware www.jvjhardware.com
Moen www.csi.moen.com
Opella www.opella.com
Rohl Corp. www.rohlhome.com
Sherle Wagner www.sherlewagner.com
Sigma www.sigmafaucet.com
Sign of the Crab www.signofthecrab.com
St. Thomas Creations www.stthomascreations.com
Whitehaus www.whitehauscollection.com
Back to Top of Page
Hardware : Pulls, Knobs, & Door Handles
Atlas www.atlashomewares.com
Colonial Bronze www.colonialbronze.com
Emtek www.emtek.com
Brasstech/Newport www.brasstech.com
Carpe Diem www.carpediemhome.com
Fusion Hardware www.fusionhardware.com
Hardware Resources www.hardwareresources.com
JVJ Hardware www.jvjhardware.com
Schaub and Company www.schaubandcompany.com
Sherle Wagner www.sherlewagner.com
Sigma www.sigmafaucet.com
Signature Brass (Gondal Enterprise) www.signaturehardware.com
Top Knob www.topknobs.com
Yale www.yaleresidential.com
Back to Top of Page
Hot Water Dispenser
ISE www.insinkerator.com
Franke www.frankeconsumerproducts.com
Moen www.csi.moen.com
Mountain Products www.mountainplumbing.com
Water Stone www.waterstoneco.com
Back to Top of Page
Lavatories & Sinks : Vessels
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Brizo www.brizo.com
California Faucet www.calfaucets.com
Danze (Globe Union) www.danze.com
Delta Faucets www.deltafaucet.com
Gemini www.geminibkp.com
Grohe America www.groheamerica.com
Kraus www.kraususa.com
Oceana www.oceanaglassdesigns.com
Opella www.opella.com
Rohl Corp. www.rohlhome.com
Sigma www.sigmafaucet.com
St. Thomas Creations www.stthomascreations.com
Yosemite Home Decor www.yosemitehomedecor.com
Back to Top of Page
Lavatories & Sinks : Stone
Adagio www.adagiosinks.com
Bates & Bates www.batesandbates.com
D'vontz www.dvontz.com
Decolav (Marbles/Onyx) www.decolav.com
DeRose www.derosedesigns.com
Gemini www.giminibkp.com
Link-A-Sink www.linkasink.com
Natural Earth www.mynaturalearth.com
Ronbow www.ronbow.com
Sherle Wagner www.sherlewagner.com
Stone Forest www.stoneforest.com
Suneli www.suneli-usa.com
Yosemite Home Decor www.yosemitehomedecor.com
Whitehaus www.whitehauscollection.com
Back to Top of Page
Lavatories & Sinks : Stainless
Advanced Tapco www.advancedtabco.com
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Astracast www.astracast.com
Barclay Products www.barclayproducts.com
Bates & Bates www.batesandbates.com
DeRose www.derosedesigns.com
Elkay www.elkay.com
FHP www.frankeconsumerproducts.com
Franke www.frankeconsumerproducts.com
Gemini www.geminibkp.com
Houzer www.enexsink.com
Moen www.csi.moen.com
Opella www.opella.com
Suneli www.suneli-usa.com
Whitehaus www.whitehauscollection.com
Yosemite Home Decor www.yosemitehomedecor.com
Back to Top of Page
Lavatories & Sinks : Metal
Barclay Products www.barclayproducts.com
Bates & Bates www.batesandbates.com
Copper Mountain (Bates) www.batesandbates.com
D'vontz www.dvontz.com
Elkay www.elkayusa.com
Franke www.frankeconsumerproducts.com
Houzer www.enexsink.com
Link-A-Sink www.linkasink.com
Native Trails www.nativetrails.net
Natural Earth www.mynaturalearth.com
Opella www.opella.com
Premier Copper www.premiercopperproducts.com
Rohl Corp. www.rohlhome.com
Sierra Copper www.sierracopper.com
Thompson Traders www.thompsontraders.com
West Brass www.westbrass.com
Whitehaus www.whitehauscollection.com
Back to Top of Page
Lavatories & Sinks : Glass
Alchemy www.alchemyglass.com
Aviana www.avaniabathdesigns.com
Bear Creek Glass www.bearcreekglass.com
Barclay Products www.barclayproducts.com
Decolav www.decolav.com
DeRose www.derosedesigns.com
Kraus www.kraususa.com
Lebijou www.lebijoucollection.com
Oceana www.oceanaglassdesigns.com
Ronbow www.ronbow.com
Suneli www.suneli-usa.com
Whitehaus www.whitehauscollection.com
Zoli www.zolicorp.com
Back to Top of Page
Lavatories & Sinks : Decorative
Cheviot www.cheviotproducts.com
Lebijou www.lebijoucollection.com
Link-A-Sink www.linkasink.com
Oceana www.oceanaglassdesigns.com
Sherle Wagner www.sherlewagner.com
St. Thomas Creations www.stthomascreations.com
Whitehaus www.whitehauscollection.com
Back to Top of Page
Lavatories & Sinks : Country Sinks
Adagio www.adagiosinks.com
Advance Tabco Home www.advancetabcohome.com
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Astracast www.astracast.com
Bates & Bates www.batesandbates.com
Barclay Products www.barclayproducts.com
Elkay www.elkayusa.com
FHP www.frankeconsumerproducts.com
Franke www.frankeconsumerproducts.com
Gemini www.geminibkp.com
H.P. Austin www.hpaustin.com
Lebijou www.lebijoucollection.com
Link-A-Sink www.linkasink.com
Native Trails www.nativetrails.com
Natural Earth www.mynaturalearth.com
MTI http://www.mtibaths.com/
Premier Copper www.premiercopperproducts.com
Rohl www.rohlhome.com
Sign of the Crab www.signofthecrab.com
West Brass www.westbrass.com
Whitehause www.whitehausecollection.com
Yosemite Home Décor www.yosemitehomedecor.com
Zoli www.zolicorp.com
Back to Top of Page
Lavatories & Sinks : Composite
Blanco www.blancoamerica.com
Elkay www.elkayusa.com
Houzer www.houzersink.com
Swan Stone www.swanstone.com
Lavatories & Sinks : Laundry & Mop Sinks
Advanced Tapco www.advancedtabco.com
Ceco www.cecosinks.com
Florestone www.florestone.com
Gerber www.gerberonline.com
Gemini www.geminibkp.com
Griffin www.griffinproducts.com
MTI www.mtibaths.com
Mustee www.mustee.com
Swanstone www.swanstone.com
Whitehaus www.whitehauscollection.com
Zoli www.zolicorp.com
Back to Top of Page
Lavatories & Sinks : Americast, Cast Iron, Fireclay & China
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Aqua Brass www.aquabrass.com
Ceco www.cecosinks.com
Cheviot www.cheviotproducts.com
Elkay www.elkayusa.com
Franke www.frankeconsumerproducts.com
Gerber www.gerberonline.com
Lebijou www.lebijoucollection.com
Rohl Corp. www.rohlhome.com
Ronbow www.ronbow.com
Sign of the Crab www.signofthecrab.com
Swanstone www.swanstone.com
Whitehaus www.whitehauscollection.com
Back to Top of Page
Lighting : Fans & Decorative Lighting
Alchemy www.alchemyglass.com
American Lighting www.americanlighting.com
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Arteriors www.arteriorshome.com
Art Craft www.artcraftlighting.com
Bear Creek Glass www.bearcreekglass.com
Brizo www.brizo.com
Bulbrite Industries www.bulbrite.com
Canarm www.canarm.com
Cassablanca www.casablancafanco.com
Classic Lighting www.classicalightingusa.com
Craftmade www.craftmade.com
Crystorama www.crystorama.com
Elk / Landmark / Nulco www.elklighting.com
Emerson www.emersonfans.com
Fanimation www.fanimation.com
Forecast / Phillips www.forecastltg.com
Forte Lighting www.fortelighting.com
Fusion Hardware www.fusionhardware.com
Golden Lighting www.goldenlighting.com
Hi Lite Mfg www.hilitemfg.com
Hinkley www.hinkleylighting.com
Hunter www.hunterfan.com
HOMEnhancements www.HOMEnhancements.com
James R Moder www.jamesrmoder.com
Kichler www.kichler.com
Legendary Lighting www.legendarylighting.com
Luminace luminance.us.com
Livex www.livexlighting.com
Philips Lighting www.usa.lighting.philips.com
Progress Lighting www.progresslighting.com
St. James Lighting www.stjameslighting.com
Trans Globe www.tglighting.com
Uttermost www.uttermost.com
Worldwide www.worldwidelighting.net
Yosemite Home Decor www.yosemitehomedecor.com
Z-Lite www.z-lite.com
Back to Top of Page
Lights : Heat/Vents/Lights Combo
Broan Mfg www.broan.com
Panasonic www.panasonic.com/building
Progress Lighting www.progresslighting.com
Back to Top of Page
Lights : Gas Lights
Legendary Lighting www.legendarylighting.com
St. James Lighting www.stjameslighting.com
Back to Top of Page
Medicine Cabinet
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Broan www.broan.com
Ronbow www.ronbow.com
Back to Top of Page
Mirrors
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Brizo www.brizo.com
Hardware Resources www.hardwareresources.com
Howard Elliott www.howardelliott.com
Kichler www.kichler.com
Kimball & Young Inc www.kimballyoung.com
Moen www.csi.moen.com
Rohl Corp. www.rohlhome.com
Uttermost www.uttermost.com
Back to Top of Page
Pedal Valve
Pedal Valve Company
Back to Top of Page
Shower Base
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Florestone www.florestone.com
MTI www.mtibaths.com
Mustee www.mustee.com
Sign of the Crab www.signofthecrab.com
Swanstone www.swanstone.com
Back to Top of Page
Shower Door
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Basco www.bascoshowerdoors.com
Coral www.coralind.com
MTI www.mtibaths.com
Back to Top of Page
Shower Head
Andre www.andrecollection.net
Altman's www.altmansproducts.com
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Brizo www.brizo.com
California Faucet www.calfaucets.com
Danze (Globe Union) www.danze.com
Delta Faucets www.deltafaucet.com
Fusion Hardware www.fusionhardware.com
Grohe America www.groheamerica.com
Jaclo www.jaclo.com
Mountain Products www.mountainplumbing.com
Moen www.csi.moen.com
Opella www.opella.com
Rohl Corp. www.rohlhome.com
Sign of the Crab www.signofthecrab.com
Sigma www.sigmafaucet.com
Speakman www.speakmancompany.com
Whitehaus www.whitehauscollection.com
Back to Top of Page
Specialty Plating
Sigma www.americanfaucet.com
Visions of Golf
Back to Top of Page
Steam Units
Roma www.romasteambath.com
Steam Mist www.steamist.com
Mr. Steam / Sussman www.mrsteam.com
Thermasol www.thermasol.com
Back to Top of Page
Toilets : Tanks, Bowl, & Seats
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Barclay www.barclayproducts.com
Bemis www.bemisseats.com
Big John Toilet Seats www.bigjohntoiletseat.com
Cheviot www.cheviotproducts.com
Danze www.danze.com
Gerber www.gerberonline.com
Herbeau www.herbeau.com
Lebijou www.lebijoucollection.com
Sherle Wagner www.sherlewagner.com
St. Thomas Creations www.stthomascreations.com
Toto www.totousa.com
Back to Top of Page
Towel Warmers
Eemax www.eemax.com
Mr. Steam / Sussman www.mrsteam.com
Back to Top of Page
Trim
BrassCraft www.brasscraft.com
California Faucet www.calfaucets.com
Geberit www.geberit.us
Jaclo www.jaclo.com
Jones Stephens www.plumbest.com
Mountain Products www.mountainplumbing.com
Dearborn www.dearbornbrass.com
Oatey www.oatey.com
Opella www.opella.com
Sigma (American Faucet) www.sigmafaucet.com
Sign of the Crab www.signofthecrab.com
Trim To the Trade www.trimtothetrade.com
Watco www.watcomfg.com
West Brass www.westbrass.com
Whitehaus www.whitehauscollection.com
Back to Top of Page
Tubs : Whirlpool, AirTubs, & Soaker Tubs
Acryline USA www.acrylineusa.com
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
American Whirlpool www.americanwhirlpool.com
Aquarius www.aquariusproducts.com
Aquatic Industries www.aquaticbath.com
BainUltra www.bainultra.com
Hydro Systems www.hydrosystem.com
Jetta www.jettacorp.com
MTI www.mtibaths.com
Native Trails www.nativetrails.net
Neptune www.produitsneptune.com
Pearl Bath www.pearlbaths.com
Vita Bath www.vitabath.com
Back to Top of Page
Tubs : Other Material
Natural Earth (Stone) www.mynaturalearth.com
Native Trails www.nativetrails.net
West Brass www.westbrass.com
Sherle Wagner www.sherlewagner.com
Sierra Copper www.sierracopper.com
Back to Top of Page
Tubs : Freestanding
Acryline USA www.acrylineusa.com
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
Aquatic www.aquaticbath.com
BainUltra www.bainultra.com
Barclay Products www.barclayproducts.com
California Faucet www.calfaucets.com
Cheviot www.cheviotproducts.com
Lebijou www.lebijoucollection.com
Maax www.maax.com
Maidstone www.maidstonesupply.com
MTI www.mtibaths.com
Opella www.opella.com
Rohl Corp. www.rohlhome.com
Sign of the Crab www.signofthecrab.com
Victoria & Albert www.englishtubs.com
Back to Top of Page
Water Chillers
Elkay www.elkayusa.com
Back to Top of Page
Water Filter
Aqua Pure (CUNO) www.aquapure.com
Delta Faucet www.deltafaucet.com
Franke www.frankeconsumerproducts.com
Mountain Products www.mountainplumbing.com
Rohl Corp. www.rohlhome.com
Waterstone www.waterstoneco.com
Back to Top of Page
Water Heaters
Eemax www.eemax.com
Noritz www.noritz.com
State Water Heaters www.statewaterheaters.com
Back to Top of Page